More

Radyr Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Team Open (2 from 4) Friday 3rd January 202075 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
St. David's - Member and Guest Friday 28th February 2020131 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 0-12 Wednesday 15th April 2020178 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 37+ Wednesday 15th April 2020178 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 13-36 Wednesday 15th April 2020178 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Charity Mixed Open Saturday 13th June 2020237 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Radyr H S Colt Cup & Round 2 Sunday 14th June 2020238 days 
Wales Golf Radyr Cup Thursday 18th June 2020242 days 
2020 Ladies Open (Teams of 3) Friday 10th July 2020264 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Thursday 16th July 2020270 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
Members & Guests (Invitation Day) Sunday 19th July 2020273 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Radyr Chain (Men's Open) Saturday 25th July 2020279 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 26th July 2020280 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
2020 Men's Senior Open Thursday 6th August 2020291 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/11/2019)
 
Senior Open Aged 55-62 Thursday 6th August 2020291 days 
Senior Open Aged 63-69 Thursday 6th August 2020291 days 
Senior Open Aged 70+ Thursday 6th August 2020291 days 
2020 Autumn Open Thursday 8th October 2020354 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 11/08/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.