More

Radyr Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2020 rearranged Autumn Open Thursday 25th February 202184 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 18/02/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 0-12 Wednesday 7th April 2021125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/04/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 37+ Wednesday 7th April 2021125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/04/2021)
 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 13-36 Wednesday 7th April 2021125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/04/2021)
 
2021 Charity Mixed Open Saturday 12th June 2021191 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 12/06/2021)
 
2021 Radyr H S Colt Cup & Round 2 Sunday 13th June 2021192 days 
Wales Golf Radyr Cup Thursday 17th June 2021196 days 
2021 Ladies Open (Teams of 3) Friday 9th July 2021218 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 02/07/2021)
 
2021 Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Thursday 15th July 2021224 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 15/07/2021)
 
Members & Guests (Invitation Day) Sunday 18th July 2021227 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 18/07/2021)
 
2021 Radyr Chain (Men's Open) Saturday 24th July 2021233 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 22/07/2021)
 
2021 Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 25th July 2021234 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 22/07/2021)
 
2021 Men's Senior Open Thursday 5th August 2021245 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 05/08/2021)
 
Senior Open Aged 55-62 Thursday 5th August 2021245 days 
Senior Open Aged 63-69 Thursday 5th August 2021245 days 
Senior Open Aged 70+ Thursday 5th August 2021245 days 
2021 Autumn Open Thursday 7th October 2021308 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.