More

Radyr Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Team Open (2 from 4) Friday 3rd January 202021 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/12/2019)
 
St. David's - Member and Guest Friday 28th February 202077 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 21/02/2020)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 0-12 Wednesday 15th April 2020124 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 08/04/2020)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 37+ Wednesday 15th April 2020124 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 08/04/2020)
 
2020 Junior Open H'cap 13-36 Wednesday 15th April 2020124 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/04/2020)
 
2020 Charity Mixed Open Saturday 13th June 2020183 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 11/06/2020)
 
2020 Radyr H S Colt Cup & Round 2 Sunday 14th June 2020184 days 
Wales Golf Radyr Cup Thursday 18th June 2020188 days 
2020 Ladies Open (Teams of 3) Friday 10th July 2020210 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 03/07/2020)
 
2020 Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Thursday 16th July 2020216 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/07/2020)
 
Members & Guests (Invitation Day) Sunday 19th July 2020219 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 16/07/2020)
 
2020 Radyr Chain (Men's Open) Saturday 25th July 2020225 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 23/07/2020)
 
2020 Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 26th July 2020226 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 23/07/2020)
 
2020 Men's Senior Open Thursday 6th August 2020237 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 06/08/2020)
 
Senior Open Aged 55-62 Thursday 6th August 2020237 days 
Senior Open Aged 63-69 Thursday 6th August 2020237 days 
Senior Open Aged 70+ Thursday 6th August 2020237 days 
2020 Autumn Open Thursday 8th October 2020300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 11/08/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.