More

Radyr Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies' Captain Staycation Tuesday 22nd September2 days 
2020 Autumn Open Thursday 8th October18 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/10/2020)
 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 0-12 Wednesday 7th April 2021199 days 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 37+ Wednesday 7th April 2021199 days 
2021 Junior Open H'cap 13-36 Wednesday 7th April 2021199 days 
2021 Charity Mixed Open Saturday 12th June 2021265 days 
2021 Radyr H S Colt Cup & Round 2 Sunday 13th June 2021266 days 
Wales Golf Radyr Cup Thursday 17th June 2021270 days 
2021 Ladies Open (Teams of 3) Friday 9th July 2021292 days 
2021 Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Thursday 15th July 2021298 days 
Members & Guests (Invitation Day) Sunday 18th July 2021301 days 
2021 Radyr Chain (Men's Open) Saturday 24th July 2021307 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 31/10/2020)
 
2021 Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 25th July 2021308 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 31/10/2020)
 
2021 Men's Senior Open Thursday 5th August 2021319 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 30/10/2020)
 
Senior Open Aged 55-62 Thursday 5th August 2021319 days 
Senior Open Aged 63-69 Thursday 5th August 2021319 days 
Senior Open Aged 70+ Thursday 5th August 2021319 days 
2021 Autumn Open Thursday 7th October 2021382 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.