Radyr Golf Club

Strokeplay Championship and Ladies Club Championship QR

A breakdown of the winners from this weekends competitions:

Marcroft A - Lowest Gross: James Gretton (77)

8 Qualifiers for matchplay stages: James Gretton, Meilir Williams, Joe Purcell, Robert T Frost, Robert Evans, Gareth Jones, David J Thomas, Matthew Prangley

Marcroft B - Lowest Gross: Norman Davies (86)

8 qualifiers for matchplay stages: Norman Davies, Emrys Jones, Mark Alexander, David Williams, Graham Williams, David Greville, Garath Dobbs, Terry O'Donovan

Ladies Club Championship Qualifier - Lowest Gross: Charlotte Bethell (88)

7 Qualifiers for matchplay stages: Charlotte Bethell, Caroline Michael, Sian Elin-Jones, Sarah Putterill, Alison Morris, Shirley Morgan, Julie Coxell

Men's Strokeplay Championship - Lowest Gross of the day (71) Tom Wright (AM) Brent O'Neill & Oliver Young (PM)

Strokeplay Champion - Brent O'Neill (146)

Runner Up - Tom Wright (146)

Lowest AM Gross - Adrian Bragg

Lowest PM Gross - Oliver Young

16 Qualifiers for Club Championship - Brent O'Neill, Tom Wright, Adrian Bragg, Oliver Young, David Chapman, Jonathan Roberts, Thomas Ensor, Alistair Mason, Nicholas Westwood, Craig Spencer, Matthew Stevens, Sean Bradley, Paul Doyle, Meurig Phillips, Dewi Hughes, Josh Robinson

Good luck to everyone in the knockout stages!



Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.